Jessi – My Romeo (Cinderella and Four Knights OST)

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

The stranger who crosses my heart
I can’t take my eyes off you
A whisper that comes into my closed heart
It softly melts me

Dazzling, my destiny
I knew it was destiny right away
My Romeo of my dreams
I knew it was the love I’ve been waiting for
Can you feel my heartbeat

Baby take me take me take me away
Hurry and come to me, take me away
Baby tell me tell me tell me tonight
Tell me what I’ve been waiting for

The day my cold tears stopped
You were there in my heart
Wherever you are, it’s my paradise
Stay by my side forever
You are the only one for me

On to pof my tired and broken shoulders
I’ll put your wings on
And fly over the world that gave me sadness
Into the light after the rain

You are my lucky star
My…

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

