13 Reasons Why You Should Be Watching Descendants Of The Sun

It Started With a K-Drama

Descendants of the Sun has become a ratings powerhouse in Korea. It’s breaking viewership ratings left and right; it’s also breaking a lot of hearts. (Namely mine.) I’ve become swept up in this drama, and while I just don’t have any kind of schedule to do a full episode recap of any episode, I decided to settle for a ’10 Reasons’ post for now.

I have plenty of plans to post about Descendants of the Sun, but it won’t be full episodes. It will mostly be my thoughts on our beloved characters and what they’re going through. I’m big on discussions, so if you really like to discuss your dramas in details, I’m that person.

View original post 971 more words

Leave a Reply

